Coming Up For Air

bof-teacup2

 

 

Well I have managed to not write in a bit.  I have been kneed deep in getting my classroom ready for a new school year.  I begin this week with a new set of butterflies.  This is the time of year when my focus is on one thing and that is getting myself geared up to fuel my passion for teaching.  I do have a few more stories from my time on vacation to share later.  But for now I am just coming up for a breath of fresh air.  Life is meant to fill us with fresh air and passion.  I am grateful for a summer that brought me times to reflect and refresh.  While it seemed to fly by, I have no regrets.  I lived in the moments.  Life is about living in the moments God has given us.  I don’t want regrets.  I am at a point in my life where I am reminded that life’s moments can have passion and purpose.  Of course I am not sure why it took so long for me to figure that out.  So my friends live in the moments with passion and breaths of fresh air.  Enjoy it!  It is worth it.  I  hope to not be gone so long now that I am ready for school and back into a routine.  Have some tea, take a breath, and just be.

Blessings,

Tammy

 

 

 

Love hearing from my friends, so leave a note.

