Balance

singlebuttfly

 

 

 

Balance has been a word on my heart lately.  Maybe because lately I have felt lack of balance.  I have felt some days like I am on a wheel that doesn’t stop.   I have had a hard time managing things some days and wondering how to do it better.  Some of it is coming together and getting better, but I am a work in progress.  Today I realized aren’t we all a work in progress and learning as we go.  Some days will be better than others and some will be flops in our eyes.  But God gives us a new day to shake it off and try again.  I believe part of balance is spending time with Him.  Hearing His whispers to my heart.  I have to admit that I have not made the time for God lately and today He reminded me that is where I find balance when things are running at a high speed.  I need to slow down, breathe, and take a moment and most of all spend time with Him daily.  My soul needs that and I am thankful that tomorrow is a new day and I can start fresh.  Balance is all how we look at things and live in the moments God gives us each day.  So I am starting fresh tomorrow and shaking off today.

Blessings,

Tammy

Love hearing from my friends, so leave a note.

